Events


Sunday, March 17, 2024—Saturday, March 23, 2024

Date/TimeEvent
Sat, 03/23/2024
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Collections Wing Tour
Cranbrook Art Museum, Bloomfield Hills MI

Sunday, March 24, 2024—Saturday, March 30, 2024

Date/TimeEvent
Tue, 03/26/2024
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
CAA Lecture: Lisa Lapinski
Cranbrook Art Museum deSalle Auditorium, Bloomfield Hills MI
Fri, 03/29/2024
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Collections Wing Tour
Cranbrook Art Museum, Bloomfield Hills MI

Sunday, March 31, 2024—Saturday, April 6, 2024

Date/TimeEvent
Fri, 04/05/2024
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Collections Wing Tour
Cranbrook Art Museum, Bloomfield Hills MI
Sat, 04/06/2024
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
ArtMembers' Opening Preview Party - 2024 Graduate Degree Exhibition of Cranbrook Academy of Art
Cranbrook Art Museum, Bloomfield Hills MI

Sunday, April 7, 2024—Saturday, April 13, 2024

Date/TimeEvent
Fri, 04/12/2024
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Collections Wing Tour
Cranbrook Art Museum, Bloomfield Hills MI
Sat, 04/13/2024
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Collections Wing Tour
Cranbrook Art Museum, Bloomfield Hills MI
Sat, 04/13/2024
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Collections Wing Tour
Cranbrook Art Museum, Bloomfield Hills MI

Sunday, April 14, 2024—Saturday, April 20, 2024

Date/TimeEvent
Fri, 04/19/2024
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Collections Wing Tour
Cranbrook Art Museum, Bloomfield Hills MI

Sunday, April 21, 2024—Saturday, April 27, 2024

Date/TimeEvent
Fri, 04/26/2024
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Collections Wing Tour
Cranbrook Art Museum, Bloomfield Hills MI
1 2 3