Staff


Woman wearing closth mask clasps her hands at another woman and young girl holding activity bag. Outside Cranbrook Art Museum in Fall 2020.
Meghan Morrow and visitors on Family Day. October 17, 2020.

Cranbrook Art Museum

39221 Woodward Avenue
P.O. Box 801
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48303-0801
Phone: 248-645-3323
Fax: 248-645-3324
Email: ArtMuseum@cranbrook.edu
Web site: www.cranbrookartmuseum.org

Administration

Andrew Satake Blauvelt
Director
Cranbrook Art Museum

Sarah Doty
Associate Director, Museum Operations & Visitor Experience
Cranbrook Art Museum
248-645-3313
sdoty@cranbrook.edu

Exhibitions and Collections

Laura Mott
Chief Curator
Cranbrook Art Museum
248-645-3361
lmott@cranbrook.edu

Kat Goffnett
Associate Curator of Collections
Cranbrook Art Museum
(248) 645-3319
kgoffnett@cranbrook.edu

Bridget Bartal
MillerKnoll Curatorial Fellow
Cranbrook Art Museum
bbartal@cranbrook.edu

Brian McLean
Head Preparator
Cranbrook Art Museum
248-645-3472
bmclean@cranbrook.edu

Jordan Stohl
Assistant Preparator
Cranbrook Art Museum
248-645-3370
jstohl@cranbrook.edu

Madlyn Moskowitz
Registrar
Cranbrook Art Museum
248-645-3311
mmoskowitz@cranbrook.edu.

Education and Programs

Lyla Catellier
Curator of Public Programs
Cranbrook Art Museum
248-645-3770
lcatellier@cranbrook.edu

Joanna Anderson
Curator of Education
Cranbrook Art Museum
248-645-2497
janderson@cranbrook.edu

Emily Venner
Museum Educator
Cranbrook Art Museum

Visitor Services

Kelsey Cumbow
Senior Administrative Assistant
Cranbrook Art Museum

(248) 645-3749
kcumbow@cranbrook.edu

Nickie Gunning
Lead Visitor Services Supervisor
Cranbrook Art Museum
ngunning@cranbrook.edu

Communications

Julie Fracker
Director of Communications
Cranbrook Academy of Art and Art Museum
248-645-3329
jfracker@cranbrook.edu

Amanda Coe
Digital Marketing Manager
Cranbrook Academy of Art and Art Museum
248-645-3752
acoe@cranbrook.edu

Danielle (deo) Owensby
Digital Marketing and Social Media Coordinator
Cranbrook Academy of Art and Art Museum
dowensby@cranbrook.edu

Development and Membership

Autumn Parrott
Senior Director of Development
Cranbrook Academy of Art and Art Museum
248-645-3289
aparrott@cranbrook.edu

Caryn Brooke Emmer
Donor and Volunteer Relations Manager
Cranbrook Academy of Art and Art Museum
248-645-3037
cemmer@cranbrook.edu

Katie Jaede
Development Coordinator
Cranbrook Academy of Art and Art Museum
248-645-3214
kjaede@cranbrook.edu

Cranbrook Academy of Art

Administrative Offices: 248-645-3300
Website: www.cranbrookart.edu

Event and Facilities Rental

Events Department: 248-645-3164
events@cranbrook.edu
More Information