Events


Sunday, June 26, 2022—Saturday, July 2, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
Thu, 06/30/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Collections Wing Tour
Cranbrook Art Museum, Bloomfield Hills MI
Fri, 07/01/2022
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Collections Wing Tour
Cranbrook Art Museum, Bloomfield Hills MI

Sunday, July 3, 2022—Saturday, July 9, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
Thu, 07/07/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Bleacher Talk: Tyrrell Winston & Laura Mott, Chief Curator
Cranbrook Art Museum, Upper Galleries, Bloomfield Hills MI
Thu, 07/07/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Collections Wing Tour
Cranbrook Art Museum, Bloomfield Hills MI
Fri, 07/08/2022
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Collections Wing Tour
Cranbrook Art Museum, Bloomfield Hills MI
Sat, 07/09/2022
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Collections Wing Tour
Cranbrook Art Museum, Bloomfield Hills MI

Sunday, July 10, 2022—Saturday, July 16, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
Sat, 07/16/2022
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Family Day
Cranbrook Art Museum, Art Lab, Bloomfield Hills MI

Sunday, July 17, 2022—Saturday, July 23, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
Thu, 07/21/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Collections Wing Tour
Cranbrook Art Museum, Bloomfield Hills MI
Fri, 07/22/2022
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Collections Wing Tour
Cranbrook Art Museum, Bloomfield Hills MI
Sat, 07/23/2022
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Collections Wing Tour
Cranbrook Art Museum, Bloomfield Hills MI
1 2 3 4