Events


Sunday, September 26, 2021—Saturday, October 2, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Sat, 10/02/2021
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
ArtCon - Session 1
Cranbrook Art Museum, Bloomfield Hills MI
Sat, 10/02/2021
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
ArtCon - Session 2
Cranbrook Art Museum, Bloomfield Hills MI

Sunday, October 3, 2021—Saturday, October 9, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Wed, 10/06/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cranbrook Art Associates - Architectural Tour of a Private Home in Bloomfield Hills

Sunday, October 17, 2021—Saturday, October 23, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Thu, 10/21/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Lecture: Justin Beal Discusses 'Sandfuture'
Cranbrook Art Museum deSalle Auditorium, Bloomfield Hills MI

Sunday, October 24, 2021—Saturday, October 30, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Fri, 10/29/2021
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Opening Preview Party - 2021 Fall Season
Cranbrook Art Museum, Bloomfield Hills MI

Cranbrook Art Museum is Closed for Gallery Transition. The Museum Reopens on October 6, 2021.