Events


Sunday, December 4, 2022—Saturday, December 10, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
Fri, 12/09/2022
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Collections Wing Tour
Cranbrook Art Museum, Bloomfield Hills MI
Sat, 12/10/2022
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Drop-in Design: <i>James Benjamin Franklin: Full Circle</i>
Cranbrook Art Museum, Art Lab, Bloomfield Hills MI
Sat, 12/10/2022
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Collections Wing Tour
Cranbrook Art Museum, Bloomfield Hills MI
Sat, 12/10/2022
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Collections Wing Tour
Cranbrook Art Museum, Bloomfield Hills MI

Sunday, December 11, 2022—Saturday, December 17, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, 12/11/2022
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Drop-in Design: <i>James Benjamin Franklin: Full Circle</i>
Cranbrook Art Museum, Art Lab, Bloomfield Hills MI
Thu, 12/15/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Artist Talk: Bakpak Durden in conversation with Mario Moore and Kat Goffnet, with introduction by Laura Mott
Cranbrook Art Museum, Wainger Gallery, Bloomfield Hills MI
Fri, 12/16/2022
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Collections Wing Tour
Cranbrook Art Museum, Bloomfield Hills MI
Sat, 12/17/2022
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Drop-in Design: <i>James Benjamin Franklin: Full Circle</i>
Cranbrook Art Museum, Art Lab, Bloomfield Hills MI
Sat, 12/17/2022
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Collections Wing Tour
Cranbrook Art Museum, Bloomfield Hills MI
Sat, 12/17/2022
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Collections Wing Tour
Cranbrook Art Museum, Bloomfield Hills MI
1 2 3 4 5